YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

HEAD OF SALES

Olaf Müller

Phone   +49 2773-74780-185
M  olaf.mueller@enviro-group.de

SALES-FIELD SERVICE/AREA MANAGER

Jonas Dunn

Phone   +49 2773-74780-190
jonas.dunn@enviro-group.de

MICHAEL HINES

Phone   +49 2773-74780-840
M  michael.hines@enviro-group.de

THOMAS MUSCHALOWSKI

Phone   +49 2773-74780-860
M  thomas.muschalowski@enviro-group.de

Jonas Pfeiffer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-120
M jonas.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Christian Schröder

Phone   +49 2773-74780-100
M  christian.schroeder@enviro-group.de

Stefan Stenner

Phone   +49 2773-74780-830
M stefan.stenner@enviro-group.de

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT/IN-HOUSE SALES

CHRISTINE BECKER

Phone   +49 2773-74780-507
M christine.becker@enviro-group.de

PIA BENDER

Phone   +49 2773-74780-105
M pia.bender@enviro-group.de

RANDY HALE

Phone   +49 2773-74780-140
M  randy.hale@enviro-group.de

Ella Mesler

Phone   +49 2773-74780-0
M  ella.mesler@enviro-group.de

Timo Oemcke

Phone   +49 2773-74780-501
M  timo.oemcke@enviro-group.de

Kieran Pfeiffer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-165
M  kieran.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Andree Reinschmidt

Phone  +49 2773-74780-125
M andree.reinschmidt@enviro-group.de

Kai Reuther

Phone   +49 2773-74780-135
M  kai.reuther@enviro-group.de

Frank Spiertz

Phone   +49 2773-74780-175
frank.spiertz@enviro-group.de

Lukas Leon Waßer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-145
lukas.wasser@enviro-group.de

Sonja Wehe

Phone   +49 2773-74780-170
M  sonja.wehe@enviro-group.de

Head of Purchasing/Customer Service

Patrick Völker

Phone   +49 2773-74780-310
M  patrick.voelker@enviro-group.de

Purchasing

Maria Bosche

Phone   +49 2773-74780-220
M  maria.bosche@enviro-group.de

Lars Hinter

Phone   +49 2773-74780-300
M  lars.hinter@enviro-group.de

Customer Service

Vanessa Germann

Phone   +49 2773-74780-190
M  vanessa.germann@enviro-group.de

Franziska Halbe

Phone   +49 2773-74780-180
M  franziska.halbe@enviro-group.de

Melanie Pfeiffer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-115
M  melanie.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Michelle Stricker

Phone   +49 2773-74780-155
M  michelle.stricker@enviro-group.de

Quality Control

Simon Ulm

Phone   +49 2773-74780-320
M  simon.ulm@enviro-group.de

HEAD OF MARKETING

Tizian Verheul

Phone   +49 2773-74780-400
M  tizian.verheul@enviro-group.de

Marketing

Lea Betzer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-410
M  lea.betzer@enviro-group.de

Calvina Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-430
M  calvina.brusius@enviro-group.de

Malin Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-440
M  malin.brusius@enviro-group.de

Ricardo Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-160
M  ricardo.brusius@enviro-group.de

Ana-Beline Dietrich

Phone   +49 2773-74780-460
M  ana-beline.dietrich@enviro-group.de

Melanie Ringsdorf

Phone   +49 2773-74780-440
M  melanie.ringsdorf@enviro-group.de

Accounting/Finance

Jolanta Broll

Phone   +49 2773-74780-600
M  jolanta.broll@enviro-group.de

Wilma Irle

Phone   +49 2773-74780-610
M  wilma.irle@enviro-group.de

Bianca Stahl

Phone   +49 2773-74780-600
M  bianca.stahl@enviro-group.de

LAW/SAFETY

Heinz Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-700
M  heinz.brusius@enviro-group.de

Management

Daniel Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-710
M  daniel.brusius@enviro-group.de

Nils Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-720
M  nils.brusius@enviro-group.de

In which areas do you want to optimize?

Please note our privacy policy!

Call us to optimise your processes:
+49 2773 74780-0