YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

SALES-FIELD SERVICE / AREA MANAGER

Enrico Becker

Phone   +49 2773-74780-130
M  enrico.becker@enviro-group.de

Jonas Dunn

Phone   +49 2773-74780-190
jonas.dunn@enviro-group.de

Jonas Pfeiffer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-120
M jonas.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Christian Schröder

Phone   +49 2773-74780-100
M  christian.schroeder@enviro-group.de

Stefan Stenner

Phone   +49 2773-74780-830
M stefan.stenner@enviro-group.de

Michael Hines

Phone   +49 2773-74780-840
M  michael.hines@enviro-group.de

HEAD OF SALES IN-HOUSE SERVICE

Jörg Quast

Phone   +49 2773-74780-185
M  joerg.quast@enviro-group.de

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT/ IN-HOUSE SALES

Kai Reuther

Phone   +49 2773-74780-135
M  kai.reuther@enviro-group.de

Sven Schütz

Phone   +49 2773-74780-180
M  sven.schuetz@enviro-group.de

Sonja Wehe

Phone   +49 2773-74780-170
M  sonja.wehe@enviro-group.de

Christine Becker

Phone   +49 2773-74780-507
M christine.becker@enviro-group.de

Pia Bender

Phone   +49 2773-74780-105
M  pia.bender@enviro-group.de

Ricardo Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-160
M  ricardo.brusius@enviro-group.de

Randy Hale

Phone   +49 2773-74780-140
M  randy.hale@enviro-group.de

Ella Mesler

Phone   +49 2773-74780-0
M  ella.mesler@enviro-group.de

Timo Oemcke

Phone   +49 2773-74780-501
M  timo.oemcke@enviro-group.de

Achim Pfaff

Phone   +49 2773-74780-150
M  achim.pfaff@enviro-group.de

Kieran Pfeiffer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-165
M  kieran.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Andree Reinschmidt

Phone  +49 2773-74780-125
M andree.reinschmidt@enviro-group.de

Frank Spiertz

Phone   +49 2773-74780-175
frank.spiertz@enviro-group.de

Lukas Waßer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-145
lukas.wasser@enviro-group.de

Head of customer service

Annabelle Elste

Phone   +49 2773-74780-210
M  annabelle.elste@enviro-group.de

ORDER RECEPTION/CUSTOMER SERVICE

Maria Bosche

Phone   +49 2773-74780-220
M  maria.bosche@enviro-group.de

Vanessa Germann

Phone   +49 2773-74780-190
M  vanessa.germann@enviro-group.de

Melanie Pfeiffer

Phone  +49 2773-74780-115
M melanie.pfeiffer@enviro-group.de

Michelle Stricker

Phone  +49 2773-74780-155
M michelle.stricker@enviro-group.de

ACCOUNTING/FINANCE

Bianca Stahl

Phone   +49 2773-74780-600
M  bianca.stahl@enviro-group.de

Wilma Irle

Phone   +49 2773-74780-610
M wilma.irle@enviro-group.de

HEAD OF MARKETING

Tizian Verheul

Phone   +49 2773-74780-400
M  tizian.verheul@enviro-group.de

Marketing

Lea Betzer

Phone   +49 2773-74780-410
M  lea.betzer@enviro-group.de

Calvina Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-430
M  calvina.brusius@enviro-group.de

Malin Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-440
M  malin.brusius@enviro-group.de

Melanie Ringsdorf

Phone   +49 2773-74780-440
M  melanie.ringsdorf@enviro-group.de

HEAD OF QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Lars Hinter

Phone   +49 2773-74780-300
M  lars.hinter@enviro-group.de

Head of Purchasing

Patrick Völker

Phone   +49 2773-74780-310
M  patrick.voelker@enviro-group.de

QUALITY CONTROL

Simon Ulm

Phone   +49 2773-74780-320
M  simon.ulm@enviro-group.de

LAW/SAFETY

Heinz Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-700
M  heinz.brusius@enviro-group.de

Management

Daniel Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-710
M  daniel.brusius@enviro-group.de

Nils Brusius

Phone   +49 2773-74780-720
M  nils.brusius@enviro-group.de

In which areas do you want to optimize?

Please note our privacy policy!

Call us to optimise your processes:
+49 2773 74780-0